14d449716d · 对拆分后喵4的支持 · Updated 2024-07-13 11:48:53 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?