0267fac3a1 · update: 更新bobj demo版本 · Updated 2025-05-25 14:21:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?